FIAT Model Lineup

Welcome to Longue Pointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

With its iconic italian design, its numerous customization options and European engineering of international caliber, the CINQUECENTO was warmly welcomed and a perfect choice for Canadians who were looking for an economic and powerful car.

Its arrival in North America created a major wave, its owners being highly satisfied with its driving, its style, performance and attention to details. There is a Fiat for everyone: the 500 offers you what made it so popular: fuel ecomomy, great safety features and the fun to drive. You are performance-driven? We then suggest the Abarth and Turbo (500T) editions that offer you even more! You like the freedom of a convertible, the 500c (c for convertible) is your choice (also available for the Abarth). You need more space, then the 500L (L for large) is the model you need, it's the latest 5-passenger model with the same italien finesse.

At Longue-Pointe Fiat, you can rely on a team of Fiat experts that will guide you in your choice and provide you with the best shopping and customer service experience. Come by the Studio for coffee and to admire the many models we have in our showroon.

• Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram
  • FIAT

6200 Boulevard Metropolitain Est
Directions Montreal (St-Leonard), QC H1S1A9

  • Ventes: 1 (877) 646-8457
  • Service: 1 (888) 403-3619
  • Pièces: 1 (888) 407-0579
Info

FIAT gamme de modèles

Bienvenue chez Longue Pointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Avec son allure moderne et épurée, ses innombrables options de personnalisation, son design italien emblématique et son ingénierie européenne de calibre mondial, la CINQUECENTO est parfaite pour le marché canadien.

Provoquant un véritable changement à son arrivée au Canada, les propriétaires sont ravis de la conduite, de son style et finition raffinés. Il y a une Fiat pour tous et chacun: la FIat 500 vous offre tout ce que ses proprios savent apprécier: économie d'essence, sécurité et plaisir de conduite. Vous aimez la performance? Alors les éditions Fiat Abarth et Fiat Turbo (500T) vous donneront encore plus de puissance, de réels petits bolides. Vous aimez vous balader les cheveux au vent, alors une 500c (c pour convertible!) est ce qu'il vous faut (option aussi disponible pour l'Abarth). Vous préférez plus grand? Super, la Fiat 500L (L pour large), la dernière arrivée vous offre de l'espace pour 5 passagers et toujours la même élégance italienne.

Chez Longue-Pointe Fiat, vous pouvez miser sur une équipe de spécialistes et de techniciens FIAT hautement qualifiés prêts à vous offrir une expérience de magasinage et de service à la clientèle agréable, détendue et sans tracas. Passez au Studio pour prendre un café et voir par vous-même, on vous attend!

Cliquez pour masquer